Responsible Capitalism

Responsible Capitalism

2014 Award

The FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2014 was presented to José Ignacio Sánchez Galán, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of Iberdrola.

The Responsible Capitalism Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to Rahmi M. Koç CBE, Honorary Chairman of Koç Holding A.Ş.

The Responsible Capitalism Advocacy Award was presented to Sir Richard Lambert, Founding Chairman of the Banking Standards Review Council.

The SME Dahrendorf Responsible Capitalism Award was presented to Kay Allen OBE, Founding Director of Really Useful Stuff and Trading for Good.

The awards were presented by Rt Hon William Hague MP, First Secretary of State and Leader of the House of Commons, at a special 15th Anniversary Award ceremony at the Foreign & Commonwealth Office in London.

Image gallery