Responsible Capitalism

Responsible Capitalism

2011 Award

The FIRST Award for Responsible Capitalism 2011 was presented to Michaël Bremens, Chairman, Ecover International.

The FIRST Lord Dahrendorf Special Award for the SME Sector was presented to Mikkel Vestergaard Frandsen, CEO and Owner, Vestergaard Frandsen. The awards were presented by Rt Hon George Osborne MP, Chancellor of the Exchequer, at a ceremony at Marlborough House.

Image gallery